Welcome to AIUBOF

AIUBOF is an apolitical, proactive, responsible and absolute majority organization of officers in Union Bank of India. Since its inception in the year 1964 to till date, this organization is dedicated for the cause of officer’s movement. Having the memberships more than 36000 and Majority in all 134 regions across the country, AIUBOF is the sole organization for the officer’s in Union Bank which is representing the IR forum, policy making, developmental issues, i.e. different gametes of the Banking issues in Union Bank on behalf of the officer’s under the umbrella of AIUBOF. 23 affiliates/state units are there and in all zones and regions AIUBOF is having the absolute majority status.


Upendra Kumar

Mr. Upendra Kumar is the President of the Union who has served the organisation selflessly and efficiently. The Union has benefited immensely from his expereince and expertise.

General Secretary

P. M. Balachandra

As the title implies, the introduction of Com Balachandra P M, General Secretary of All India Union Bank Officers Federation is sketchy and patchy without sports. The life of Com Balachandra P M, fondly called as “Bala” is quite covered in the famous quote of Fred DeVito “If it doesn’t challenge you, it won’t change you”. Challenges are great opportunities in disguise and without challenges there won’t be any opportunity to evolve.


AIUBOF 24th Triennial

Latest News

Coming soon. Stay tuned.

Registered Address:
Flat No. D-201, Silver Oak Residences, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Bangalore – 560057
Correspondence Address:
AIUBOF Secretariat, No.-14, Sevakshetra, 1st Floor, Main Road, GandhiNagar, Bangalore 560009